Philosophy Renewed Hope in a Jar Eye Cream

image

I was really pleased to recieve a sample of The Philosophy Renewed Hope in a Jar Eye cream in one of the YOU Beauty Discovery boxes. I use the face cream and it’s an absolute dream, so I had high hopes.

The Technical Bit

This product is specially formulated for the delicate skin around the eyes, it hydrates, brightens dark circles, reduces puffiness and smooths the look of fine lines.

How? I hear you ask…

Asian fruit extracts energise tired-looking eyes, algae extract brightens dark circles and reduces puffiness, and a yeast complex retexturises skin to smooth the look of fine lines. It is also formulated without parabens, sulfates and phthalates.

The Fun Bit

I have to be honest this cream really does live up to all the above claims, the skin around my eyes certainly looked brighter and smoother. The lightweight whipped formula glides on the skin beautifully, absorbs quickly and easily leaving no residue or  heavy feeling under the eye.

I have been looking for a light effective eye cream for a while and I believe I have finally found it! I love this brand, the products are fantastic, the are mid-range price wise but offer high-end results.

Thanks for reading – I would love to know what you think. You can contact me via email: Sarah.BeautyBoxAddict@gmail.com

Or via any of my social media accounts. Keep in touch!
FacebookTwitterInstagramPinterestBloglovin

 

 

4 thoughts on “Philosophy Renewed Hope in a Jar Eye Cream

Leave a Reply

